Turnberry Logo

LEASING@TURNBERRY.COM

The Perfect Space

Turnberry has made an artform out of the retail experience. Our shopping centers are dynamic destinations that offer the best in commerce, dining, and entertainment. As a result, everyone from leading luxury brands to one-of-a-kind local purveyors turn to Turnberry when they are looking for the perfect space to set up shop. Whether you are looking for something big, something small, something permanent, or a pop-up, our leasing team can help you find just the right spot. Contact us today.

Get in touch to be part of a premier shopping center

Meet the team

George Radu

VICE PRESIDENT OF LEASING

GRADU@TURNBERRY.COM

Jory Thomas

VICE PRESIDENT OF LEASING

JTHOMAS@TURNBERRY.COM

Ana Rojas

SPECIALTY LEASING MANAGER

AROJAS@TURNBERRY.COM

Jelena Apt

SPECIALTY LEASING REPRESENTATIVE

JAPT@TURNBERRY.COM

Danielle​ Webster

SENIOR LEASING COORDINATOR

DWEBSTER@TURNBERRY.COM

Elkharia​ Powell

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

EPOWELL@TURNBERRY.COM

Kamy Ferrer

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

kferrer@turnberry.com